Stephanie Russell - Principal -

Brett Bridgman - Dean of Students -

Karen Farbo - Counselor -

Vicki Bergles  - Secretary

Savanah Silbaugh - Office Aide

Jennifer Andrews - Nurse

Dana Coty - Nurse's Aide

Cindy Keasling - Preschool Director

Brittnee Skull - Preschool Director

Atalie Sandoval - Kindergarten

Melinda Brooks - Kindergarten

Michelle Sutton - Kindergarten

Sharon Agnes - 1st Grade

Julie Cundiff - 1st Grade

Julie Smith - 1st Grade

Angela Dennis - 2nd Grade

Colby Harr - 2nd Grade

Jaime Brooks - 2nd Grade

Kara Cordova - 3rd Grade

Dawn Theis - 3rd Grade

Sarah Woods - 3rd Grade

Lori Thomson - 4th Grade

Eric Janik - 4th Grade

Rami Renfro - 4th Grade

Jason Pacheck - 4th/5th Grade Combo

Michelle Bernstein - 5th Grade

Stephanie Fletcher - 5th Grade

Kate Pacheck - 5th Grade

Melissa Renteria - Physical Education

Kathy Ward - Music

Bonnie Camack - ESS 

Angie Nielsen - ESS

Shawna Reinhart - ESS

Becky Gonzales - Preschool ESS

Sandy Owen - ELL

Tanya Montoya - Speech Therapist

Hilary Munoz - School Psychologist 

Barbara Ottino - Librarian

Amy Duran - Para-professional

Brianna Sasser - Para-professional

Darlene Sowles - Para-professional

Shelly Shisler - Para-professional

Casey Clardy - Para-professional

Patricia Hauber - Nutrition Services

Suzanne Liebnow - Nutrition Services

Nicole McDowell - Nutrition Services

Raylynn Russell - Day Custodian

Sharon Kiefer - Night Custodian

Brian Algien - Night Custodian


Pueblo County School District 70 does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, gender, age, genetic information, or handicap (disability) in admission or access to, or treatment, or employment in its education programs or activities. Inquiries about ADA, Section 504, and Title IX may be addressed to the Superintendent of Schools, 301 28th Lane, Pueblo, Colorado 81001. 719-­‐542-­‐0220

© Prairie Winds Elementary 2016